Arousal / 404 Mixtape


Free MP3 download

subscribe to ERBR podcast


Compilation & Mix: Arousal
Artwork: ASA~AMA

Error Broadcast Collective x Monday Jazz
Some Rights Reserved



"While listening to 404 mix seems like you are listening to a whole organism with it's own rithm, processes, arousing and on spot fixing problems of operation"


 "Haven’t heard 75% of what’s on this mix and it’s all ridiculously fresh, have a feeling this will be in steady rotation for awhile here"


"Error Broadcast coming through with yet more heat!"

You'll Soon Know

Error Broadcast's first move in 2010 is 404 mixtape assembled under my aka Arousal for the MondayJazz collective with precious help from ASA~AMA on graphic design.
This one features some of the freshest material ready in our bag for 2010 and some of the best from 2009. Get into it and taste forthcoming heat from Shlohmo, B-Ju, AEED, Comfort Fit, Morpheground, Maguett and the premium collabo (costa) Vs AD Bourke.
2010...so ERRATIC!




01. EC|DC - Soulatronica Outro - self release
02. Mount Kimbie - Serged - Hotflush
03. Shlohmo - Spoons - FoF
04. B-Ju - High Heels - Error Broadcast
05. Ichiro_ - Sun Dong Yeol
06. Shlohmo - Hot Boxing the Cockpit (TOKiMONSTA remix)FoF
07. Dizz1 - Knontakosuke Yaro - Rush Hour
08. B-Ju - Metronoma -Error Broadcast
09. Hubert Daviz - Fresh from the Mint - Upmyalley
10. (costa) Vs Ad Bourke - Ominide
11. Dabrye - Game Over (Dorian Concept remix) -  Kindred Spirits
12. Comfort Fit - Bag Of Nothingness (CF remix) - Error Broadcast
13. Morpheground - The Most High
14. Portformat - Purple Planet - Tokyo Dawn
15. Sugoisounds - Sugoi's Theme - self release
16. Danny Breaks & Adlib - The Sound - Rush Hour
17. fLako - 04500 (feat. Amenta) - Kwatro
18. Railster- Song Known As Beat-e Refixed
19. Maguett - Complex
20. Dabrye - Air (fLako & Robot Koch remix) - Kwatro
21. AEED - Untitled beat